GLENRAC Heading
Glenrac Glen Innes Landcare Farm Soil Field Day Natural Resources Tree Planting

Events

Chainsaw - fall trees manually (basic)

Tue 26th May 2015

For more information on this training more details

New England North West Landcare Adventure, Tamworth

Wed 27th May 2015 - Thu 28th May 2015

 This year the event is being hosted by Tamworth Regional Landcare Association and will showcase some of the best of North We... more details

Sheep Innovation Day - Armidale

Fri 29th May 2015

VENUE: UNE'S SMART HOUSE, KIRBY FARM, WEIR'S ROAD, ARMIDALE

DATE: 29TH MAY 2015; TIME: 10:00AM TO 3:30PM


Morning sessi... more details

Conservation Farming Tour Field Day - Ashford

Wed 03rd Jun 2015

District tour to look at minimim and no till machinery and discuss its application in your farm business.

Topics to be discussed:

Seed Provenance Workshop, Armidale

Tue 16th Jun 2015

Northern Tablelands Local Land Services in partnership with Australian Network for Plant Conservation Inc are holding a ... more details

 

National Carbon Farming Conference - Albury

Tue 07th Jul 2015 - Fri 10th Jul 2015

For more infromation refer to the attached event flyer.

... more details

1080/Pindone Chemical Accreditation Courses

Tue 18th Aug 2015

Local Land Services run a short training course which will allow landholders to use 1080 and Pindone baits on their properties.

The three-h... more details

NSW Landcare Conference, Orange

Tue 01st Sep 2015 - Thu 03rd Sep 2015

'From the Ground Up' - Celebrating international year of soil

Venue: more details

NSW Rural Womens Gathering

Fri 09th Oct 2015 - Sun 11th Oct 2015

The Glen Innes community is thrilled with the opportunity to showcase the area, and the Gathering committee is already hard at work developing a pr... more details

National Biological Farming Conference & Expo

Sat 07th Nov 2015 - Sun 08th Nov 2015

Hosted by SoilCare Inc. More details to be supplied closer to the event.

... more details

Contact

Phone: (02) 6732 3443
Mobile: 0427 325 901
Email: Contact Us
GLENRAC Facebook