Events

Glen Innes Show

Fri 15/02/2019 - Sun 17/02/2019
The Glen Innes annual show will once again be a jam packed 3 days of fun for the whole family.... more details

GLENRAC Focus - Water, Water, Water

Wed 20/02/2019
Time – 7:00pm – 8:30pm Venue – Glen Innes Services Club, Remembrance Room GLENRAC will host an information event to cover a range of topics relating to farm water including managing stock water quality in current conditions and cu... more details

Faecal Worm Egg Counting Course - Online Event

Fri 15/03/2019
Rural Biz Training are updating this course to a nationally accredited unit.  They will apply for a full course fee subsidy for NSW students. The course fee for other states will remain at $275. Equipment costs will still apply for all sta... more details

It's ewe time! Armidale

Tue 02/04/2019
A half-day forum delivering practical tools and information to help sheep producers improve productivity and profitability. Topics include maximising ewe performance, winning with weaners and sheep health. To download the event flyer and program, v... more details

NLIS Workshop

Thu 23/05/2019
Learn how to manage your NLIS database records; transfer tags between properties, complete a PIC reconciliation, upload dead animals and lost tags. Training will be delivered by Northern Tablelands Local Land Services Livestock staff. Bring your ow... more details

Landcare Adventure, Narrabri

Tue 11/06/2019 - Wed 12/06/2019
More details will be available soon. This event will be hosted by Northern Slopes Landcare Association & New England North West Landcare Chairs Inc. ... more details

2019 NSW Landcare & LLS Conference - Broken Hill

Tue 22/10/2019 - Thu 24/10/2019
The program for the 2019 conference is currently being developed. Once field trips, speakers and so forth are confirmed, this information will be made available on the website and promoted externally.  Keep up to date with all announcement... more details