GLENRAC Heading
Glenrac Glen Innes Landcare Farm Soil Field Day Natural Resources Tree Planting

Events

 

Gwymac Landcare 'Ideas to Reality'

Thu 06th Aug 2015

Gwymac Landcare is excited to announce that with thanks to funding from New England North West Landcare,  we are able to host a... more details

Precision Soils and Pastures for Profit field day

Wed 12th Aug 2015

Want to improve your pasture productivity and soil health?

Reduce your liming costs?

Come along to Precision Soils and Pastures for... more details

Bus Trip to Mole River Native Nursery

Fri 14th Aug 2015

Visit Mole River Native Nursery to see how a commercial native nursery operates.

Tour the nursery, see plants at all growth stages and lear... more details

1080/Pindone Chemical Accreditation Courses

Tue 18th Aug 2015

Local Land Services run a short training course which will allow landholders to use 1080 and Pindone baits on their properties.

The three-h... more details

NSW Landcare Conference, Orange

Tue 01st Sep 2015 - Thu 03rd Sep 2015

The 2015 NSW Landcare and Local Land Services Conference will be held from the 1 – 3 September, at Turners Vineyard in Orange, NSW... more details

 

The NTS Certificate in Nutrition Farming

Mon 07th Sep 2015 - Thu 10th Sep 2015

Pricing (inc GST):

Early Bird (until 7th August) $220; Early Bird Gwymac Member $200

Regular $240; Gwymac Member $220<... more details

NSW Rural Womens Gathering

Fri 09th Oct 2015 - Sun 11th Oct 2015

The Glen Innes community is thrilled with the opportunity to showcase the area, and the Gathering committee is already hard at work developing a pr... more details

National Biological Farming Conference & Expo

Fri 06th Nov 2015 - Sun 08th Nov 2015

Where -  Southern Cross University,Lismore NSW

Conference Registrati... more details

Contact

Phone: (02) 6732 3443
Mobile: 0427 325 901
Email: Contact Us
GLENRAC Facebook