GLENRAC Heading
Glenrac Glen Innes Landcare Farm Soil Field Day Natural Resources Tree Planting

Events

Glen Elgin Sports Club Australia Day Breakfast

Mon 26th Jan 2015

Join the Glen Elgin Sports Club for an Australia Day Breakfast, starts at 8:00am.

RVSP to glengarry... more details

Glen Innes Show

Fri 06th Feb 2015 - Sun 08th Feb 2015

Visit the GLENRAC display in the new pavillion at the Glen Innes Show.

Join & become a member, it's free and you are first to know abou... more details

Hereford Branded Beef Program Producer Field Day, Glen Innes

Thu 12th Feb 2015

Atron Enterprises and Herefords Australia invite you to join us for an informative seminar about the Hereford Branded Beef Program, with guest spea... more details

Managing Native Vegetation Forum

Thu 12th Feb 2015

On the 12th February 2015, the Australian Centre for Agriculture and Law will be hosting a forum on managing native vegetation. Native... more details

Masterclass - You can farm Joel Salatin, Bryon Bay

Sun 01st Mar 2015

The entrepreneur’s guide to start and succeed in a farming enterprise

Join Joel Salatin for a one-day jam packed mas... more details

SMARTtrain Chemical Application (Level 3), Glen Innes

Tue 03rd Mar 2015 - Wed 04th Mar 2015

A course for people who use pesticides with powered or hand held application equipment.

Costs $380 per person. Phone 02 6763 1276 or v... more details

SMARTtrain Chemical Application (Level 3) Reccreditation, Glen Innes

Wed 04th Mar 2015

A course for people that have previously completed a level 3 chemical applications course and seeking reaccreditation. Costs $200 GST Free. Phone 0... more details

SMARTtrain Chemical Risk Management (Level 4), Glen Innes

Thu 05th Mar 2015

This course is suitable for training supervisors and managers with risk management skills to manage the transportation, storage, application and re... more details

1080/Pindone Chemical Accreditation Courses

Tue 17th Mar 2015

Local Land Services run a short training course which will allow landholders to use 1080 and Pindone baits on their properties.

The three-h... more details

New England North West Landcare Adventure, Tamworth

Wed 27th May 2015 - Thu 28th May 2015

... more details

NSW Rural Womens Gathering

Fri 09th Oct 2015 - Sun 11th Oct 2015

The Glen Innes community is thrilled with the opportunity to showcase the area, and the Gathering committee is already hard at work developing a pr... more details

Contact

Phone: (02) 6732 3443
Mobile: 0427 325 901
Email: Contact Us
GLENRAC Facebook