GLENRAC Heading
Glenrac Glen Innes Landcare Farm Soil Field Day Natural Resources Tree Planting

Events

 

The NTS Certificate in Nutrition Farming

Mon 07th Sep 2015 - Thu 10th Sep 2015

Pricing (inc GST):

Early Bird (until 7th August) $220; Early Bird Gwymac Member $200

Regular $240; Gwymac Member $220<... more details

Fit Farmers Workshop, Deepwater

Thu 10th Sep 2015

Fit Farmers Workshop - Targeting farmers physical, mental and financial health

Join us for a fun, information work... more details

Pasture to Pocket training course

Tue 15th Sep 2015 - Thu 17th Sep 2015

Resource Consulting Services (RCS) will be returning to Glen Innes on 15-17th of September to run a Pasture to Pocket workshop. The trai... more details

NSW Rural Womens Gathering - Gather in the Glen

Fri 09th Oct 2015 - Sun 11th Oct 2015

The Glen Innes community is thrilled with the opportunity to showcase the area, and the Gathering committee is already hard at work developing a pr... more details

Low Stress Stockhandling School

Wed 14th Oct 2015 - Thu 15th Oct 2015

GLENRAC will host a Low Stress Stockhandling (LSS) school in October. The LSS school is a remarkable 2-day pro... more details

National Biological Farming Conference & Expo

Fri 06th Nov 2015 - Sun 08th Nov 2015

Where -  Southern Cross University,Lismore NSW

Conference Registrati... more details

Contact

Phone: (02) 6732 3443
Mobile: 0427 325 901
Email: Contact Us
GLENRAC Facebook